Chair & EV Board member
Julia Battams
Email: [email protected] Phone: 0450 874197

Young Rider Squads & Development Program, Dressage Rules, MCP (Swabbing)
Jan Smith
Email: [email protected] Phone: 0417 527412

Senior Dressage Squad & EV Board member
Veronica Steward
Email: [email protected] Phone 0407 300396

Clubs & Social Media
Kristy-Lee Brilliant
Email: [email protected] Phone: 0402 524355

Amateur Owner Rider
Lizzy Schirmer
Email: [email protected] Phone: 0431 264136

Dressage Judges
Jane Ventura  
Email: [email protected] Phone: 0408 302464

Louise Curran
Email: [email protected] Phone: 0419 374696

Dressage Festival
Annabelle Johnstone
Email [email protected]  Phone: 0418 552051

Dressage & Jumping with the Stars
Deb MacNicol
Email: [email protected] Phone: 0411 855187

Victorian Dressage Riders Representative
Justine Greer
Email: [email protected] Phone: 0438 559068

State Coach
Lone Joergensen [email protected]

Dressage Coordinator
Email: [email protected]    Phone: 9013 0707