hp site-weg lists and nominated entries-endurance

Congratulations to the following horse and rider combinations:

  • Jennifer Annetts and Castlebar Contraband
  • Ben Hudson and Oso Edith
  • Sasha Laws-King and Qacima Du Sauveterre
  • Sarah McLaughlin and Tonki Dee Boo Shania
  • Jane Radny and West Coast Natanya
  • Alexandra Toft and Dream Dancer te
  • Penny Toft and Centre Fold te
  • Reserve Horse Charlotte te

Please note this list is subject to veterinary examination of horses.

As per the WEG selection policy The Australian Endurance Team for the 2014 FEI World Equestrian Games will be announced by 16 June 2014. To view the policy please click  Here