NEWS > Members
Posted by Equestrian Victoria on 13/10/2014.

Composition of Current EV Board Members - nominations close 14/10/2014

We just wish to confirm the current status of our Board given we have nominations called.  

Summary of Current Board Positions and remaining terms:

  1. Barry Roycroft  - Chairman of EV Board – Eventing Chair position – Stepping Down due to end of term.  New Eventing Chair to be appointed following AGM.
  2. Maggie McDonell – Member Elected position due to expire Oct 2015.
  3. Paul Williams – Current Show Jumping Chair
  4. Michael Bragge – Current Dressage Chair
  5. Claire Centra – Current Show Horse Chair
  6. Ingrid Green – Member Elected position – term expires October 2015
  7. Member Elected Positon – Expires Oct 2014 – Position is currently filled by Duncan Terry as a Board appointed casual vacancy following the resignation of Ric Howells in early 2014. Nominations have been called for this position and is a two year term position.
  8. Member Elected Position – Expires Oct 2014 – This position is currently vacant, it was previously filled by Paul Williams who vacated this position when Robbie Allen resigned as Show Jumping Chair and Paul was elected Show Jumping Chair – Nominations have been called for this position and is two year term position.

 The Board currently has no Co Opted members. 

Greg Pratt
Equestrian Victoria

Other Top News