NEWS > General
Posted by Equestrian Victoria on 17/07/2015.

Equestrian Victoria Sports Achievement Awards Top Three

Winners will be announced on the 1st of August at the EV Annual Awards Night held at Crown Casino to purchase tickets please Click Here

EA Special Services

Linda & Allan Sproull
Reginald Cleland
Malcolm Barns

Volunteer of the Year

Judy Croagh
Anne Marie Greenway
Jodie Van Bruegel

Official of the Year

Christine Wallis
Bev Shandley
Roger Kane

Coach of the Year

Justine Greer
Maree Tomkinson
Adam Wootten

Athlete of the Year

Nicole Blanks
Maree Tomkinson
Katja Weimann

Equestrian Event of the Year

Boneo Classic 2015
Dressage & Jumping with the Stars 2015

Club of the Year

Berwick & District Dressage Club
Geelong Show Jumping Club
Sale & District Show Jumping & Dressage Club

Administrator of the Year

Deb MacNicol
Susan McKay
Annie White

Young Athlete of the Year

Jasmine Dennison
Tayla Desmet
Morgan Duell

Horse of the Year

BP Cosmopolitan
Broadway Duntroon

Other Top News