NEWS > General
Posted by Equestrian Victoria on 03/08/2015.

EV Awards Winners

EV Annual Awards is one night that brings everyone together to celebrate the best performances for the past year.

It's also fantastic to see everyone dressed formally and not in their jodpurs.   Fun was had by all.

Congratulations to all the winners for the 2015 Equestrian Victoria Awards.

EV Special Services
Malcolm Barns

Administrator of the Year
Sue McKay and Deb Macnicol.

Volunteer of the Year
Judy Croagh & Jodie Van Brugel

Official of the Year
Christine Wallis

Coach of the Year
Maree Tomkinson

Event of the Year
Dressage & Jumping with the Stars

Club of the Year
Sale & District Show Jumping & Dressage Clubs

Young Athlete of the Year
Tayla Desmet

Athlete of the Year
Katja Weimann

Horse of the Year
BP Cosmopolitan

Eventing Young Rider of the Year
Sam Jeffree

Dressage Young Rider of the Year
Emily O'Connell

Jumping Young Rider of the Year
Teagan Chester

Show Horse Young Rider of the Year
Samantha McMaster

To view all finalists, please Click Here

Other Top News