NEWS > Dressage
Posted by Equestrian Victoria on 11/07/2016.

Pryde's Victorian Dressage Squad Announced for 2016-17

The Pryde's Victorian State Dressage Squad for the period of July 1 2016 - June 30 2017 has been announced, congratulations to the combinations listed below. 

These riders have applied and met the squad criteria. 

A further intake will take place in December 2016

The Selectors are Rae Ansell and Veronica Steward and the State Coach Lone Joergensen

FEI Riders - Inter II and Grand Prix

Paul Carnovale - Urestan
Dirk Dijkstra - AEA Metallic
Sara McDonald - Adlanta Rose
Fiona Selby - Tacita
Maree Tomkinson - Diamantina
Fern Wright - Kariber Pryderi
Tayla Desmet - Rodrigo III

FEI Riders - PSG and Inter I

Stuart Archibald - Roxbury Lucille
Nadia Coghlan - Fiderdanz
Georgia Haythorpe - Letizia
Sharyn McCombe - Yarramee B Bear
Christina McElwain - Bonifaas RDH
Abbie O'Brien - Rajahs Rave
Caroline Wagner - WS Donnerman
Rebecca Woff - Jazzari
Jade Woodhead - Valentino W

EA Riders - Elementary to Advanced

Hayley Gilbert - Sugarloaf Rubinell
Kerry Mack - Mayfield Limelight
Stephanie McDonald - Che de Jeu

Para Equestrian Riders

Nicole Blanks
Emma Booth
Joann Formosa

Reserve Squad

Karen Blythe - Sensoria K (Medium)
Ann-Katrin Fischer - YV Jingle (Medium) 
Jack Mooney - Carlyle (PSG) 
Louise Curran - Cil Dara Gandalf (PSG)
Charlotte Pedersen - Diamond Dancer (Medium)
Monica Bird - Quinlan (Inter A)
Abbie O'Brien - Revelwood Fleur (Elementary) 





Other Top News