NEWS > General
Posted by Corinne Wilson on 24/07/2017.

Sport Achievement Awards | The Winners

Hall of Fame inductees:

Malcolm Ansell
David Ross
Barry Roycroft AM
Art Uytendaal

Equestrian Victoria Distinction Award:

Wayne Cuthbert

Administrator of the Year Award:

Mitchell Fox

Volunteer of the Year Awards:

Show Horse – Lorri Mansell
Dressage – Sue Terry
Jumping – Paul Williams
Eventing- David May
Interschools – Lisa Hocking

Young Ambassador Awards:

Show Jumping – Max Height
Dressage - Alicia Ryan
Show Horse -Matilda Longbottom
Eventing - Madeline O'Callaghan

Horse of the Year Awards:

Eventing- BP Flamboyant
Show Horse – Miranda Alabaster
Jumping – Silvo
Dressage – Boogie Woogie

Rider of the Year Awards:

Show Horse – Greg Mickan
Dressage – Shanon McKimmie
Jumping – Angela Dobbin
Eventing- Nina Clarke

Event of the Year Award:

Melbourne International Three Day Event 2017

Club of the Year Award:

Tonimbuk Horse Trials Committee

Media Award:

Weekly Times

Coach of the Year Award:

Justine Greer

Amateur Owner Rider Award:

Alexandra Diprose

Official of the Year:

Lindy Young

View the Photo Album on FACEBOOK 

Other Top News