NEWS > Jumping
Posted by Equestrian Victoria on 16/09/2015.

Victorian Teams announced for Australian Showjumping Championships

Jumping Victoria would like to announce the following riders have been selected for the Victorian Teams at the Australian Showjumping Championships.

The Senior Team is Brook Dobbin on Silvo, Steven Hill on Yalambis Bellini Star, Adam Johnston on Woodleigh Wolverine and Ally Lamb on Penrose.

The Young Rider Team is Matilda Alexander on Dreamtime Invader, Melissa Backman on Blackall Park Choloe, Teagan Chester on Snowy River Colita and Sam Robertson on Tryannosaurus Rex.

The Junior Team is Jasmine Dennison Bubble & Squeak, Breann Moody on Cavalier Cudos, Joel Pearce on Luxemburg and Jacob Wells on PB Poets Corner.

Congratulations to all these riders and we wish the Victorian teams the best of success.  


Other Top News