NEWS > Jumping
Posted by Equestrian Victoria on 02/09/2016.

Victorian Teams selected for Australian SJ Championships 2016..

Congratulations to the following riders who have been selected to represent Victoria in the teams event at the Australian Showjumping Chamionships - September 2016. 

Thank you to Chris Smith who will be the Team Manager for our teams.


Victorian Junior Team 

Chloe Dennison 

Nina Griffiths

Max Height

Mia McNaught

Reserve: Binni Greig

Victorian Young Rider Team 

Teagan Chester

Jasmine Dennison

Joel Pearce

Jacob Wells

Reserve: Melissa Backman

Victorian Senior Team 

Scottie Barclay

Steven Hill

Ally Lamb

Andrew Lamb

Other Top News