NEWS > Jumping
Posted by Corinne Wilson on 04/04/2019.

Victorian State Teams Selected

Congratulations to all riders selected to represent Victoria in the South Australian Championships to be held this coming weekend (5-7 April 2019):

Senior Team

  • Brook Dobbin
  • Jasmine Dennison
  • Steven Hill
  • Paul Brent

Young Rider Team

  • Georgia Price
  • Jasmine Dennison
  • Jacob Wells

Junior Team

  • Georgia Price
  • Tori Fair
  • Tilley Fair
  • Kendall Richards
Other Top News