NEWS > General
Posted by Corinne Wilson on 20/08/2018.

EV Awards - All the Winners

2018 EV Awards

Thank you to everyone who came along, congratulations to the wonderful winners and finalists, and a massive thank you to our major partner Off The Track who supported the event along with the other generous sponsors who contributed to the night's success! 

  • Martin Collins Australia
  • Saddleworld
  • Barastoc Horse
  • Ride with Elegance
  • Black Horse Clothing
  • Animi
  • Mal Byrne Saddlery
  • Catherine Shelley & Melton Equestrian Academy
  • Hamag
  • Art of Equestrian by Leonie Varisco 
  • Tulara Warmbloods 
  • Bates Saddles 
  • High Plains Horse Rugs 
  • Quest Werribee 
  • Yoicks Equine Rehabilitation 
  • Saddle-Up Chirnside Park


Equestrian Victoria Hall of Fame - Mary Hanna

Saddleworld Young Rider of the Year Awards:
Show Horse - Indianna Shepheard
Dressage - Tayla Desmet
Jumping - Darcy Wade
Eventing - Molly Barry

Black Horse Clothing Coach of the Year - Justine Greer

Club of the Year - Tatura Football & Netball Club

Barastoc Horse of the Year Awards:
Show Horse - Royalwood Opening Night
Jumping - Yalambi’s Bellini Star
Eventing - Koko Popping Candy
Dressage - Steendieks Champ of Glory

Mal Byrne Performance Saddlery Official of the Year - Jan Smith

Ride with Elegance Groom of the Year - Dale Plumb

Equestrian Victoria Volunteer of the Year - Ronnie Graham

Animi Event of the Year - Ego Sunsense Australasian Show Horse & Rider Championships

Administrator of the Year - Lizzy Schirmer

Racing Victoria Off The Track Awards:
Show Horse of the Year - SLM Mercedes (Crosswind)
Jumping Horse of the Year - Westley Maxamillian (Westley)
Eventing Horse of the Year - Koko Story (Southern Pride)
Dressage Horse of the Year - Ooh La La (Kudeta)

Catherine Shelley from Melton Equestrian Academy Para-Equestrian Athlete of the Year - Emma Booth

Martin Collins Australia Rider Awards:
Show Horse Rider of the Year - Daizi Plumb
Jumping Rider of the Year - Paul Brent
Eventing Rider of the Year - Amanda Ross
Dressage Rider of the Year - Justine Greer


View Facebook Album

Other Top News