NEWS > Jumping
Posted by Corinne Wilson on 23/12/2022.

2023 JV High Performance Squad Announced

After receiving over 100 Applications, the Jumping Victoria Squad Committee are pleased to announce the 2023 High Performance Squad Members:

  • Harley McNaughton
  • Zara Adnams
  • Lucy Borrack
  • Tanner Robinson
  • Molly Lawrence
  • Jasmine Reynolds
  • Cecilia Clements
  • Tansy Sagar
  • Charlee Dobbin
  • Jack Barker
  • Mikayla Hogg
  • Hamish Prime
  • Hayden Parker
  • Tori Glass
  • Kendall Richards

Congratulations to all of the above riders, we are very excited to be working with you throughout 2023 – starting at the first Squad dates on the 17th and 18th of January.

Other Top News